In order to protect your private files, all files add to GalleryVault are saved and encrypted in your own phone. If you haven't back up or synced to cloud before, you can’t find back the files that you deleted.
How to recover the deleted files? Print
Modified on: Tue, 21 May, 2019 at 3:51 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.