In protect user's privacy, all files are saved and encrypted in their own device. You can't delete photos from another phone. If you lost your phone and worried that the encrypted data will be peeping, you must make sure no one know your password and the mail account bounded to GalleryVault don't log in the lost phone, the others will not access to GalleryVault.
How do I delete photos from another phone? Print
Modified on: Tue, 21 May, 2019 at 3:23 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.