All files added to GalleryVault are stored and encrypted in your own.
When your phone is broken, you will lose all files added to the GalleryVault if you haven't backed up or synced to cloud. If you did, please restore it to the new phone.
To make sure security of your own private files, we cannot have the right to back up your files in our server. Please remember to back up important files in advance next time.