In order to protect your privacy, we are not entitled to back up your files in our server. All files will be stored and encrypted in your own phone.
If you deleted the files in GalleryVault by yourself, you can get your deleted files back within 60 days in recycle bin.
If there is no file in recycle bin, did you choose "Move to Recycle Bin" when you delete the files? Or it has over 60 days.
If you deleted the files in device storage without doing any backup or sync the files to cloud, we are sorry for that you cannot get the files back.
Otherwise, you can restore the files from backup or cloud.