If the subscription expires and you don't renew in time, the data won't be lost. But you can't enjoy the pro feature and recover limited cloud sync storage.
Does my data have an impact when the subscription expires? Print
Modified on: Tue, 21 May, 2019 at 3:01 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.